Criminality is growing among children and teenagers? Why it is growing and how criminals should be treated?

The crime rate was increasing day by day among children and teenagers due to some reasons. This is burning issue, but every problem come with solution which I will discuss in coming paragraphs. 'Nobody is born criminal ' it depend on the environment in which the children is living. For instance TV serials are reason to commit crime. In a recent news one youngster in America killed his friends after watching a movie. In addition, poverty and unemployment was another reason of crime. Many children's do crimes like pick pocketing, stealing food items and many more. Poor children was unable to eat, so they do petty crimes. Another reason is lack of education, the children who was illiterate do not know bad effects of doing crimes. Hence these are reasons because of which teenagers do crimes. Furthermore, if criminals do serious crimes like rape, murder and robbery they should be hang to death, so that other people have fear to do crime moreover, the people who do petty crimes should be given a voluntary work so that they can change themselves simillarly, government can also contribute to stop these criminal activity by providing better education and employment. Thus these are some ways to treat a criminal. In conclusion, lack of education, employment and poverty leads children to do crime conversely, to treat criminal who do not do serious crime should be given voluntary work.