Teachers used to convey the information, but now with the wide resources of information, there is no role for teachers to play in modern education.

This is true that nowadays technology is adopted in the every professional areas and so as in education. As a result few have claim that teachers are no more crucial role for delivering the study details; however, I do not believe that anyone can replace the tutors. My arguments are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. The first argument which I would love to put forth is that, the mentors not only provide the academic syllabus but also teach the respect and disciplinary system to their students. This is to say that as per survey those who visit the schools and guide by the mentors are better to taking the orders for instance. If they will not punished or controlled by someone, there might be chances of performing unethical behavior in the future. Furthermore, the most vital is human touch. To elaborate, the tutors provide one to one interaction, doubt solving and also teaches the best techniques to solve the mathematical examples. In addition to this, they guide the student as per their mental abilities to catch the academic syllabus. To illustrate, dull students need more importance as compared to brighter one and this can only be recognized by the humans. Nonetheless, few others have claimed as opposite and argue that modern technique provides great liabilities. To begin with, audio-visual medium provide education with entertainment which is quite interesting for student rather than seeing on board and chalk. Moreover, it provides time flexi and easy information access which is not possible in the case of classroom training. In a nutshell, although there are few positive side such as information access and no time limits, my arguments convince that nobody can replace human teachers as it provides the individual surveillance and also provides better teaching methods as compared to other one.