success is measure by how much money you make

Money has become a major part of human being's life, but it won't consider being a success. Success and money both are very different in this world. However, often people confuse success with money. Money is something tangible, but no a success. In my view, money doesn't bring fame or success to people. First of all, each and every person in this world is successful in their own ways, some people earn success through money and others earn success through hard work and respect. Success is a feeling of fulfillment. Unlike money, success is not something that's given to you. Success is personal, something that exists inside you and only you know how it feels. For instance, recently a teenage boy has introduced research for cancer's first stage treatment and he has succeeded in his research by hard work but not by money. In addition, usually, we human beings have accessed success is only earned through money, but there are other ways which we don't try to think and discuss. Many freedom fighters, social works, musicians, artists, scientists, writers, and many more people have succeeded in their life because of their work, sacrificing life in their country by fighting for freedom, and many more. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi was a very simple and successful person, he sacrificed his life for freedom. So money is not always the key factor to be successful. Furthermore, money is important in life, but it is not the most important thing. Do not measure money by success. We think, our goal is to chase behind money to be successful in life but there is a lot more than money in this world to achieve success. For instance, a person may be earning more money by doing illegal activities, which the world considers those people as successful one. But no one has an idea that what that person will do to earn more money. In short, never measure success through money. Success can also be achieved by hard work, respect, and many more. There is no age gap to be successful in life. Success always depends on personal ability and knowledge.