: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to studying with a group of students in classroom, even it doesn't help to get good marks for them. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that learning online at home is much more beneficial than in a classroom. First of all, I believe that studying online makes student more intelligent than combined studies. Students can learn themselves by watching online tutorials and do practical experiments by watching each step in detail. Whereas, you will not able to practice individually, if you opt for group studies at classroom. For example, A lot of students studied themselves by watching online tutorials and became great professionals. That's why it is more important to choose the online classes than classroom. Secondly, you can study according to your time and no need for rushing to classroom on time by running around the bus. In other words, you can utilize that travelling time for your own work. It saves the time and money as well. Online classes gives clear picture and detail information of every module in your subject. You can also spend time with your family while studying online classes. There are many advantages with learning online at home. It is also have various practical examples than classroom studies. You can also interact with various people online to clarify your questions while studying. To conclude, I strongly believe that online classes are more beneficial than studying with a group of students in classroom because it saves your time and money.