Studying history courses are integral part of social sciences.

Studying history courses are integral part of social sciences. However, does studying history is necessary for other fields like engineering, medicine, biology and etc. ? In my opinion, the studying history courses should be mandatory for all fields. Since studying history not only it is interesting, but also student can learn a lot about common issues. In addition, students are able to make wise decision for their country future. First, when people study history, they learn a lot of things about their countries and societies. This is so amazing to know about the past. The great majority of people are interested to know about the story of their country and people. They are curious about their ancestors, governments, kings and etc. They want to know why some famous landmarks like castle, palaces and cities were built. Therefore, taking history courses are so interesting for students. Second, students can learn plenty things from history, specifically science history. Studying the history of science helps students to know more about scientist and they can learn a lot of things by famous scientists' lives. Studying history helps people to have enough experience for improving in their lives. They know how great scientists worked hard. In result, studying history a good way for training experienced student for societies. Third, when students study history, they know more about the reasons and consequences of some historical events and they can make decision wisely. For example, when they study about world wars, they become familiar with terrible impacts of wars on humans' lives. They know more about racist and crazy politicians. They understand that country elections are important and they should elect a wise politician. They have enough knowledge that they do not repeat their ancestors' errors. Hence, studying history is a crucial course for students. In conclusion, although students can spend their time for learning their fields rather history, studying history should be required for students, since they know better about past events and can make wiser decision in present and future.