Study Needs Time, Peace And Comfort, Whereas Employment Needs The Same

Nowdays education requires much more focusing than some 20 years ago due to invention of internet and technological advancement. Though this progress has a lot of shortcuts for our live, but at the same time it has some drawbacks as well. On the one hand utilizing the internet and contemporary technologies gives us a plenty of use cases to improve our day to day live by reducing the time and efforts that needed to study and work. At present there are huge amount of employees that work remotely thanks to the internet that gives us an opportunity to work from our homes and save excessive time on commuting. Also all entertainment is now available just in our living places. For instance you don't have to go to the cinema to watch a movie, you can watch it in your apartment without any disturbance and with all conveniences. On the other hand because of this technological improvements we are getting really distracted. If we consider these technologies as something that would help us with education and work, we will find a lot of useful use cases of it. But in other cases we can just waste a huge amount of time with social networks, computer games and other time-killers. If we look at statistics we will find out that disturbing at work is increasing year by year last few decades. To conclude, I just want to say that time, peace and comfort is just part of the good work experience that of course will enhance your efficiency but will not fulfill all your necessities.