Students from all countries should have to learn English as a second language.

It has been claimed that the pupils from all nations ought to study English as a secondary subject. In my opinion, I agree that it helps to get a job opportunity and aids in travelling to other nations. To being with, students can get better work in reputed companies. That is to say that it is the mode of communication where the recruiters from different countries can understand. Moreover, it is the official language in 53 countries and hence people know English can easily express their thoughts and ideas to get job in other nations. For example, a recent survey report from Cambridge university states that students learn English as a second language are offered by high package employment. Therefore, getting the job with better remuneration can be achieved by learning English as the second language. Another point to consider is that it helps to communicate with people when they are travelling to other countries. In other words, it is globally spoken language and hence people can send their messages clearly to others during their commute. In addition, when they are visiting to other nations as a tourist, this language will help them to survive in that location. For instance, when people are visiting in the US, UK or Australia, they can interact with the locals or seek for the help in case of emergency when they know their language. Thus, it helps them to interact without any discomfort. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree for learning English as a second language because it helps the students to get a better job offer and easy to interact with other country people during their journey.