Many people are spending a lot of money on private celebration. Do you consider is positive?

It is certainly true that some special events are celebrating with spending extravagantly amount by a certain number of individuals. Where, I believe, it has both pros and cons for them. Having consumed money on some achievements is a quite effective method, as it helps to collect memories. To put it simply, there are some precious days in every individuals life like as birthday, anniversary and one of them is marriage, so people want to make it extraordinary, which gives them happiness. Also, one can show their wealthy status among society. It is the best way to express their happiness in the front of their kith and kins. Moreover, in this developing era almost everyone is busy to make bright future, thus they do not have enough time to spend with the family. So through this trend they can get a chance to consume time together. No doubt, there is some positive impact on society, but negative cannot be neglected. Wastage of money as well as food is one of the major drawbacks of this trend. For showing their status people organise a variety of food in wedding or parties, which is not totally consumed by guest, food is put into the dustbin. Some wealthy people arrange a lavish wedding, which put bad impact on middle-class families because to maintain their status they also make luxury parties. Fir these kind of activities they get loans from bank's. It is also becoming a stress problem for them. It seems that the vast majority of humans get suicide because of the burden of money. To conclude, although this activity give happiness to individuals yet it also put negative impact s on both environment and mankind, so it should be arranged according to their budget rather than forcefully