Nowadays days many people complaint that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Do you want healthy life? Get a sound sleep. This is the most often heard and neglected life of the entire life span. Many people suffer due to lack of sleep and this essay will first outline the repercussions of lack of sleep and then suggest the potential solutions for the problem. Let us consider the main issues a person faces who is deprived of sleep. First of all, it directly affects health. Human body works best when at rest, meaning, cells in the body fight against diseases when body relaxes. This is because when body is in motion fighter cells get consumed and they will not be activated which is an open invitation to the deadly diseases. Other problems which step out of sleep deprivation is permanent Insomnia, lack of concentration, and decline in productivity. Main reasons responsible for all of these are sedentary lifestyle, eating unprocessed junk food. They not only deteroit the health but also affects the sleep adversely. Now let us look at the possible remedies to this problem. First of all, a person has to determine the severity of the problem. If the problem is concerning it is advisable to see a doctor and get medication. Secondly, there should be a set routine no matter what. Everything should be time from waking up to eating untill sleep. Thirdly, get into a habit of indulging in exercise. According to experts, it is a good habit to sleep and wake up early. According to doctors, a person should stay away from the electronic gadgets at least one hour prior to sleep.