Students can obtain information of academic subject from online the printed books and articles and discussion with their teachers and their peers Which one is the most reliable source

Recently, the phenomenon of studying academic subjects in different ways and their corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning from online sources is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that standard education methods in classrooms can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, obtaining new information from various situations can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of communication with others, as well as studying a useful book, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered more than 45% of students prefer online learning. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both considering different aspects of learning and using comprehensive methods apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, reliable information is vital in the process of learning and might increase the consequences of fake knowledge. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of academic methods could relate to this reality that demerits of superficial information pertain to unreliable online data. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by UCLA university has asserted that the downside of successful graduates is correlated negatively with unorganized learning ways. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of dependable references. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of utilizing modern methods in schools far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the comprehensive approach of education prove the significance of studying in groups, but also pinpoint trust in expert teachers' implications.