Global problems are related to governments and international organizations What are the problems and what is your opinion

Recently, the phenomenon of emphasizing global issues by governments and international organizations and their corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of special attention to poverty is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that global warming can be a point, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, helping underdeveloped countries by international organizations such as UNICEF can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of healthy nutrition, as well as clean water, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered 35% of people in Africa are illiterate. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both comprehensive plans for education and supplying healthy food apparently can be seen. In addition, within the realm of science, prioritizing global warming by the governments might increase the consequences of climate change. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of increasing global temperature could relate to this reality that the demerits of air pollution pertain to producing greenhouse gases. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by UCLA university has asserted that the 65% of pollution is related to burning fossil fuels by cars and trucks. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of using renewable energy sources. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that considering global warming and improving the condition of poor countries have the same priority. Not only do the advantages of a healthy world prove the significance of enhancing the quality of life, but also pinpoint reducing the pollution implications.