some people attend to be self employed rather than in company what is the main reasons for it and the disadvantage

There is no doubt that business have vital role in each person. The question is, why people attend to run their own business instead of employ in any company. In this easy I am going to provide the main reseaons for this phenomenon and the potential consequensess of it. To begin with, recently individuals are more attracted with the notion of beigin entrepreneur. The main reason given to support this claim is that is that work atmospher is more relaxed. To illustrate, work schedule can be adjusted and planned in much flexible way compared when working with others. Additionally, they can pass work through generations. Hence, families member with business can ensure their children's future and that they can earn their own money without feeling stressed about education. Therefor, people with compnies can employ family and friend member's who are more trustworthy than randoms, consequently they will work more and be dedicated, this is due to the fact that this is their work and no one will protect it as they will do. Moreover, there are adverse effect of begin self employed. Firstly, financial risks may occured. on other words, the burden of high taxations and commissions makes it difficult for small business to survive in such competetive enviroment. Secondly, sometimes managers don't have the demanded qulification to run a business. This is owing to, affect on the work performance and the productivity of the employers. In conclusion, Although beign an entrepreneur is good choice for anyone career, detrimental issues are inevitable. Furthermore, I believe that anything in this world have difficulties no one can guarantee what will happen next, however starting a new work is way for success in life.