Student do work while studying as a result they feel under pressure. . what are the causes of this and suggest some solution.

In today's cutting edge era, it is common to be seen that working pressure has enhanced. howevr, students are obsereved to be working meanwhile thier studies, this thing works to take them into having a feeling of being pressurized. . This, This essay will elaborate the causes and possible solution to curb problem as well. . To commence with causes being responsible for this burden that students bear. . Firstly, nowdays studies cost has been enlarged which can not be paid by family living under privileged. . As, it is more than enough from their earning. . Thus, students have to opt for work to curtail the burden of this over expense. . Secondly, many universities are noticed for being taught marely therotical skills but not practicle. . As, they become deprived of being fimiliar to practicle approach to such study. Consequently, they choose to work outside to grab that skill. . There are some suggestion to overcome this burden. . it is considered that study is vitally important for everyone. . As a result people attain it at every cost. . however, government should let it believe to be their onus to look at everybody is getting it. . For it, government can curtail the high price nd make it inexpensive. Eventually, it would prohibit student for being stressed about working. . Moreover, universities must include the practicle classes. . By this everyone will stop to gain it from outside if they are taught it in academic insitude. . Even it will work as killing two birds with one stone As they will be able to save time as well as learn it. To conclude, although working while study assist student to cut down the stress of their family, it makes them feel exhausted. . for removing it from their life, government and academic places can come ahead nd eradicate their issues. .