Spirituality is the vast concept with room of many perspectives.

Spirituality is the vast concept with room of many perspectives. It is believing in a fact that their is something beyond ourselves in parallel universe and adds the search of meaning of life. some proportion of people are always a spiritual person but mostly their has been a reason or an incident in your life which turns you on towards it. Celebrities have wealth, success, power, fame etc. which should be enough for hapiness but they are sometimes not because all these things can be achieved by 'inner work' not by 'outer work'. So for their inner peace and to handle such stardom they turn into divine person. Their are many advantages of being spiritual person and so influential people inclined towards it. It makes their mind healty and make their inner self peace which leads to less hypertension and stress. it also help them to feel positive and give power to handle any difficult situations which they get from their busy paparazzi world. For instance their are many actresses who are quite famous, but when any of their films do not work they have to face lots of negativity and criticism. To handle such situations and to make their mind calm and relaxed they follow the path of spirituality. Practising yoga, doing mediation and praying to god are some of the qualities of spiritual person. To sumup there is mostly a reason to adapt anything and there is nothing wrong in pursuing it. Ultimately it is by no means the true key to kingdom of heaven, the true happiness is here on the earth also.