Constructing tall buildings or schools ant hospitals?

Society believes that skyscrapers or large constructions are better choice for money investment, on the contrary, others think that currency should go to more vital public services. First, a convincing reason to construct big constructions is that, these tall structures bring numerous benefits for people which allow them to access a number of services in one building like shopping store, super market and etc. they have this chance to meet their needs without spending much time and go around the city. These buildings also bring income for local citizens, owing to the fact that they are extremely attractive for others. However, the government must also make sure that citizens experience well-being. Spending money to improve hospitals is a good way to maintaining social and political stability. If people experience lack of healthcare, they can’t work and serve their country. Last way of spending money could be related to education system. If government spends money to improve education system, people will have be educated by future years. They could also have chances to grow and improve their ability to be adapted to the society. In conclusion, I think everyone’s ideas shod be respected on the contrary, in my point of view, constructing hospitals and schools is as vital as spending money to build attractive buildings, due to the fact that all of them help economy to grow. Money investment on constructing tall buildings help citizens to increase their income by tourists who are attracted by these tall and gorgeous buildings, from the other point of view, when money goes on erecting schools and hospitals, beneficial point and improving well-being will become visible.