sometimes people think that young people should encouraged to leave their family at certain age, while other think that its better for them to remain with their familiues. wht is your opinion.

family is the basic unit of society. In modern era, most of the people prefer to live separate. Some people argue that young people should stimulated to leave their family at certain age while other consider it is better for them to stay with their families. This essay will highlighted the importance of family. our guardian play a major role in our life. Parents are our strength. But now everybody has followed this trend to live alone. Now a day, everybody is busy to earn more money. This type of behaviour also effect the relationship. We should give time to our love ones. It makes our relation strong. Because family is a gift which was given by God. On the other hand, to live separate is the culture of many countries. People dwell separately because society can judge. This type of judgement also impact the mind of masses. We should remove this type of thinking in our mind. We should takecare of our parents. Also there are lot of advantages when we live with each others. We solve each problem together, also divided work we are manage everything by themselves. It is rightly said that, unity we stand divided we fall. At the end, it can be concluded that parents fulfills our basic need such as clothes, food, shelter. We should not leave our guardian at that time when they really need a help. In joint families, everybody feel comfortable because they share every problem with each other. Children also spend their leisure time on their mobile phone, we should spend a quality of time with our family. We get the feeling of security at home with family members. We get qualities such as discipline, manners, share and care, honesty etcetera from our family. In joint families everybody live together under one roof also share kitchen and many other things. Some situation in which we are going far other places for study, job or any type of work. At that time, it is necessary to go that place. But we are living permanently at this habitation. Now people adopt new things in our which give a bad impact on our behaviour. We should give time to our family members. This idea is indispensable not only the parents also to the children. When wealth is lose something is lose but when our family relation lose i think everything is lose. GOD give a beautiful life we should waste our life for this type of this which is not our basic needs. In ancient time, every people gone each other house and grated with each other sit under the shadow of tree and communicated each other. In today scenario, everybody busy with their on tools, no one interested to talk with others. Grand parents play a significant role, because they give alot of love also share own experience. I Live in joint families our sibling and cousins both play with each other also share everything, we also learn how to share things and live with love and sympathy. It is a very useful experience from me, i learned many things. I am very happy as well happiness lies in internal satisfaction, we usually do many things with each other like we separated work and at the time of trouble we stand together and solve the obstacles.