Sometimes mobile phone create social medical and technical problems give reason and example for your answer

In today's contemporary era most of the people are technophile and use various types of gadget is mobile phone it has more drawback rather than benefits such as social medical and technical issues. Hence I totally agree with the proposed thought and the reason for my inclination are articulated injured trail paragraphHow to fall the arguments the strongest one to support my ideology is there radiation of mobile phone affects eyesight. It is medical issue which is increasing day by day mobile phone harm human by various types it change plenty of activities in human body such as brain activity reaction time and sleep pattern increased use of phone people being selfish team and also they feel loneliness and anxiety phone is very dangerous and it takes human live for an example when people use their phone during car driving and it create a big trouble for them. Another relevant argument that justifies My opinion is that mobile not only raise health issue but it also increase social and technical is used firstly in this digital native world mobile phone have plethora types of chatting and social media app also people like to spend their leisure time in this type of apps and it is the reason of decreasing face to face communication it makes people introvert except the medical and social issue there are also technical problems and that cannot be ignored on today's Era some people want to become rich overnight and that's why some people hack and crash other people's phone and steal their private files and dataHowever other section of society hold on opposite view advocating that mobile phone have issues as well as benefits mobile phone provides lots of online services such as online shopping food delivery net banking and online payment which help people to save their time and easily get product for instance in today's state-of-the-art both parents are working and some time they do not have a time to prepare food so they can easily order food using online applicationUnder close scrutiny I conclude that there are plenty of benefits to having a mobile phone however every should limit the use of cellphone so the health is not affected technology has made it possible to have control over everything except over technology.