It is responsible for the teachers or parents to bring up the child. Give your opinion

A man will be judged based on his good manners. If the good activities are not sowed from the childhood, it will bring up a criminal. Teachers plays a vital role in bringing up the children with good habits while some believe that parents are purely responsible for their kids behaviour. However, I believe that it is both teachers at school and parents at home who are the ones to mould the child with proper behaviour. First two decades of a child’s life is spent in school and in a day, they spend more time with the teachers than parents. It is responsible for the teachers to transform the children to good citizens as they are considered by the students as their role models and they grasp things easily from the teachers and follow them. What they see is what they become. Anything which is not corrected in 6 years cannnot be changed after 16 years. Early the better. Teacher who cultivates good manners will bring up good citizen to the society. Parents play an important role in child's growth. Whatever child views at home becomes his behaviour. For example, if the child sees that he parent is not taking care of his grand parents and abusing them, the same is registered in the child’s mind and he tries to apply the same behaviour to his parents as well. More than teaching discipline, parents should live a well behaved life which will have a positive impact on the child behaviour. To conclude, the cited evidence are clear that both parents and teachers are equally responsible for to produce up a good citizen. In my opinion, kid’s life is in the hands of both parent and teachers as they listen to the teachers at school and learn from their parents activities at home.