Life skills are very important in our modern life. Agree or disagree

The community we live in today requires people who have background experiences rather than academic knowledge owing to its beneficial impact. Hence, there's no reason to overrule the importance of life skills for the following factors below. First and foremost, they will grow our confidence and get rid of shyness. In reality, we are green with envy when our friends have a wide relationship circle and ignore their attempt to bear that fruit. For instance, my sister used to tell me that she was jealous of my private bonds but hardly had she known that I’ve practiced a lot to make friends proactively. Another factor is that the more we acknowledge valuable techniques, the more enthusiasm we have in any circumstances. We not only participate in more community activities, environmental events, but we could also take advantage of our current ability, and enhance it better On the second hand, it creates a flexible lifestyle. Time management, communication, teamwork, etc are several examples that reached us to easy, convenient living. With the help of them, we can consider which duty is preferential to finish, rearrange the daily schedule reasonably, and start to take notice of customer’s feedback, for example. Therefore, we’ll save much more time for ourselves, address the issues effectively and rapidly. Apart from that, we can make use of things we've learned to resolve the conflict smoothly and ensure it won't happen for a second time In a nutshell, those realistic understandings are sure to be an indispensable part of our nonstop life as the enormous improvement of confidence and flexibility we receive. I’m convinced that there will be more training course and mentorship for youth to explore yourself and cope with the difficulty beyond.