Some think that experiment done on animals are cruel so it should be prohibited.

Animals are the significant part of our environment, while some time human beings depends on animals for a couple of activities. Some people's believe that animal examination should be stopped as it become a criminal work. I strongly agree with the statement that this type of criminal work should be halted. In this essay we will discuss some of the reasons related to my opinion and how it affects us all. To start with, many animal experiments are done in the testing of cosmetic or medicines to ensure the safety of products before selling to the humans. Which is completely wrong, animals have the basic right to survive and be protected by human. They are fragile living thing unable to protect themselves from the peoples who use them for their benefit. Due to this reason many of the animals are in the blink of extinction, which cause high severity damage to our ecosystem. Secondly, due to product analysis of animals they are tortured for a long time from the side effects of the chemical For instance, the cosmetic company, which invent new chemical cosmetic and testing to the monkeys in the lab room to make sure that their product is safe for clients, causes more than fifty monkeys to face serious allergic without healing the animals. As a result, a large number of monkeys that has serious sickness end up deathly killed due to the chemical in the testing process. Which set a bad example for all commercial business to brutal the animals and make profits from those cruel actions. Furthermore, this will cause young generation to perceive the method of a testing product with animals as the common things which decline the moral value in human. In conclusion, In my opinion, although some experiments required animals to be part of their testing process to ensure the success of products, all actions that might cause a serious effect to animals must be banned as it causes extinction among animals and declines the moral value in society.