Some people think that teachers are no longer needed because students can study via the Internet.

It is considered that the Internet may be used to replace teachers in the future. Although I agree that the Internet play a very important role in studying these days, I suppose that teachers are still indispensable to the education. On the one hand, it is clear that the Internet definitely have some several benefits for learning. Students may have the opportunity to reach to a wide array of knowledge, which is considered as an unlimited source. For instant, there are myriad websites on the Internet that students can search for references such as subjects at school, individual assignments, and sample presentations. Learning through useful websites is more convenient than attending to face-to-face classes. To illustrate, people can access to the networks effortlessly at home and browse the needed information instead of commuting to school for joining long lessons which are last for hours. On the other hand, I believe that teachers are an integral part of the education's development. Firstly, educators who have a depth knowledge are reliable people to select the accurate information for teaching. For example, History is a subject whose students find the difficulty to study because of long and detailed stories. Therefore, it will assist learners to memorize well if the lessons are summarized intellectually and logically by penetrative understanding teachers. Secondly, it is a productive way for students to interact directly with lecturers. Some students, especially those finding difficulties when doing Math problems, may require teachers for assistance such as giving feedback and suggesting solutions. To conclude, it is true that the Internet has obvious advantages in learning. I believe that teachers still have an essential role in the development of education.