Some teachers say students should be organised into groups to study. others argue students should be made study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method which one do you think much effects.

Nowadays, education play a significant role in children's life. It is considered by some tutores say that students should study in groups, whereas others claim that they should do self-study. This essay will discuss the advantages of each study method. To begin with, there are many benefits to the students of group study. First of all, students can share their ideas with each others when they are study in the group as each member has different qualities which are very important for them, while study in groups students can receive various viewpoints which are helpful for completing their work. Moreover, during the group study students can learn more social skills such as communication, leadership, and cooperation and these skills are very beneficial for every students when the are studying with others. However self-study is an essential part of a students learning as self-study helps students to revise what they leant in whole day as well as they can concentrate on their study when they sit alone as they feel very comfortable. Apart from it, while study alone students can work according to their plan and they can take a breaks whenever they want. However self-study promotes independent learning and responsible and they can enhance the problem solving ability when they are studying alone. Hence self-study is one of the best way to learn independently without the help of others. To conclude, this essay discussed the importance of group and self-study and both methods has own important and teachers should use bleand of both according to the requirements.