Health is very important for everyone and healthcare should not be provided by private profit-making companies. What is your opinion?

In order to provide a better and quality of health care facilities, government, non-profit organisations and private organisation to provide health care services. However, some people have prospective that it is primary responsibilities of government to provide health care because we payed tax. Although, government have to provide the health care facilities to all member of society, other organisations also contribute in health care to remove the burden on the public system. In this essay, I will discuss the role of government and private companies in the health sector. It is fundamental duty of government to provide the quality health care to each individual of the society regardless of their wealth. Government should fund budget wisely and taking considerations of the current and future aspect for the better development of the country. For instance: in the pandemic, according to the recent survey done in Canada that there is no enough oxygen cylinder and ventilator in the hospital in case of emergency as per capita. So, government have to priorities their funding in the health care. Moreover, private organisations also play pivotal role to strengthen the health care system in the society. It means that if private companies provide some sort of insurance facilities to their employee then medium class earner are less depend on the government funding facilities and it helps less burden on the public system. Also, private company worker has better facilities like ac room and fast treatment due to government hospital are over crowed which help to reduce the capacity in the government one. To conclude it, private companies play inevitable role to supplementing the health care facilities and better treatment of wealthier patient. Consequently, it leads some advantages to wealthier patient in terms of treatment.