Some students choose university near where they live and continue to stay at home with families other students choose university away from family what is the advantages and disadvantages for both sides

Recently, the phenomenon of " some students choose universities near where they live and continue to stay at home with families, other students choose universities away from their family" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that universities away from the home town might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that selecting universities near the family can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From the psychology standpoint, choosing universities near where students live can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that supporting students by families and close relationships are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the role of families in the university selection. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the student's self-esteem and the emotional support by parents distinctly can be observed. Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, choosing universities away from the student's family might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of expenses. Moreover, fundamental aspects of living in dorms can relate to the reality that the demerits of far away universities can pertain to the lack of funding. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of renting houses by students were correlated positively with supporting by universities, the local authorities would ultimately address building new campuses. Hence, it's reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of universities. To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to support the idea that the merits of universities near to where students live far outweigh its downsides.