People should take part in sports either in individual or in teams because people can learn many useful skills How far do you agree Explain and use examples or your own experience

Recently, the phenomenon of learning many vital skills by doing sports and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Many people regard that the matter of handling pressure even in an individual sport is highly constructive. I am also inclined to believe that teamwork in a sport and its principles can be a plus, and I will analyze all aspects throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, participating in a team sport can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of collaboration, as well as group discipline, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I played in my university’s basketball team, I had to conform to the team's rules. Consequently, all of these skills are so useful in my personal and workplace. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both establishing order in life and working with others apparently can be seen. Within the realm of psychology, even individual exercise increases the consequences of tackling pressure and accepting defeat. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of unsuccessful people could relate to this reality that the demerits of not accepting failures as part of life pertain to the lack of enough practice. For example, according to many studies undertaken by some prestigious universities, many athletes are also successful in their personal life. The reason is, they have to learn from their failures and try again to achieve their goals. As a result, this method can be a brilliant lifestyle. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments, I profoundly believe that the benefits of taking part in sport far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of complying with rules prove the significance of teamwork in the workplace, but also pinpoint accepting failure in a real-life implication.