Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

It is indeed that in this Jet Set number of individuals like to take participation in adventurous sports whether these are harmful. some factors and measurements can be emerged out to overcome this threat in extreme sports. This essay will discuss about aforementioned statement in further paragraphs. To embark with, one of the major cause of this trend is that mostly inhabitants love to do adventure in their life to Diminish their afraid. In the other words, it gives satisfaction to them which is an assistance for getting success in life. whereas, winner in these games achieve reward which can act as a role model for others. For instance, in Rivals of river rafting and Scuba Diving topper gets Championship as well as money which can aids to them for making bright future. Apart from this people who take participation in extreme sports may renowned in whole world and make record for others even some people also die in these dangerous games. To illustrate, Avtar Singh was the first person of India who reached at Mount Everest due to his interest in rock climbing. Shifting towards the measurements, dangers in sports can be reduced by government with many tactics. First of all, authorities should provide safety precautions and equipments as well to players. Hence, they can able to show their hidden talent in front of others. Moreover, training should be given by licensed tutors to sportsmen then it automatically decreases the chances of dangers in these adventurous games. To conclude, although hazards are more in harmful sports yet it can be overcome by government. Therefore, authorities should supervise to players with significant training and proper instructions related to games.