Some people think that the government is wasting m

As per some folk, they consider governing body of a State Spoil money on the arts and this money government Use better way for mortals facilities and make nation very powerfull. I partially agree with writter notion and my inclination are articulated through insuing Paragraph. first and foremost, governing committee spent money in cultural art but this is very unusull thing because spent money in Improve city and villages. spent money in improving place that is lots of benifites, people are livin with full facilities, Additionally government make many school, Versity librearies for Student career education and all think are very important for student career. moreover, Arts and sculpture are important things for national legacy. and arts had been made naltional velue from old time. Additionally arts are made international value because foriegner visit to country and most of foreigner see arts like ajanta ellora that place at maharastra and so much arts in this place. many foreigner visit this type place cind they like place. It can also help sell a country as a tourist destination music and dance are One type of arts cond they are made lots of job. Further more, paintings and sculptures also have huge value, and people visit museum and admire to artist work and buying a painting. National arts attract foreigner People. for example, indian government promote conventional arts for gaining tourist like Bharatnatyam, Kathkali and many more, so that foreigner attract and buying tickets for see this type of arts and over economy made Stronger. To conclude, government money for sustain arts and they used money for buildings, infrastructure and medical devlopment for future generation, so they would not lot of money for only arts, spent money all things they usefull more mortals.