doctor recommend that older people should get regular exercise. however, many older people do not take enough exercise. what could be the reasons for this? what can be done to encourage them to take excerise?

exercise is necessary to being a healthy but elders do not workout because they think it is wastage of time. This essay is going to discuss about the cause and solutions in further paragraphs. To commence with, senior citizens do not aware about the benefits of exercise. They think, health can be improved by participate in domestic work. For example, the physical health of farmers are well maintain because they make physical affords in their farms. Addition to, elders have not knowledge about the techniques that how to perform exercise also they have not any instructor who guide them about right methods and optimistic effect of physical workout. Further, older want to spend more time with their friends in the last day of their life so that they do not want utilize their time on other activities. Every problem has solution. Government should organize the campus for the mature individuals where they are guided by the experts about the right methods and positive effect of workout. For instance, as if the health campus are conducted for the check up of the health, as same the exercise event should carry out which encourage aged people to being a part of this event. Moreover, family member ought to insist to the ancestors for utilize sometimes on physical activities. To conclude, aged individuals should give first preference to their health and spend few hours for warmup or exercise and they should also teach by the family member so that which help them to enhance the strength of body.