some people are of the view that only University education can ensure success whereas many other oppose this view discuss both the views and give your opinion

Now in morden era mor and more people are choice to go University, some people are of the opinion that the only purpose of University education is to improve job and other people think that no need University education for better job in this easy I will descuse both the view and give my opinion. Firstly it is certainly true that one of main reason of University is to secure a better job. the majority of people want to improve their future career to attending University education. one of the best way to do this. Secondly academic qualifications are required in many professions. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor, teacher or lawyer without having relevant degrees. also nowadays the job market is becoming increasingly competitive and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. . On the other hand there are other people who achieve a lot without going to college. In today's society, many youngsters want to start earning money as soon as possible. In this way, they become more independent and able to afford their own expenses or start a family. They may have a chance to progress more quickly from their practical skills and real experience of work. Summing it up, I am in favour of university education because only a few people have got real talent to achieve name and fame in a short span of time. However, shortcuts do not work for everyone.