Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably

Every human who are exposed to work irrespective of ages will one day experience the term "Retirement". Some people believe that the actual age criteria should be increased relatively because more number of people are having a longer lifetime. This essay will argue why retirement age must be raised significantly believing the fact that people live for more number of years. In this modern age, some category of people are willing to have a retirement at a nominal early age where they could relax and spend their retirement life with their family member added that they are much concerned about their health and do not will to work further provided that they have enough money to live on their own. For example, after the retirement most of the people wish to go for a world tour to visit many such exquisite places and have a glimpse of satisfaction and completeness. On the other hand, people are in great search of employment having a demand on job opportunities. Generally people have a thought that they are having a longer lifetime and believe that getting retired in a particular age does not suit their daily basis of living. Nowadays, standard of living has been increased where people could not easily afford to any basic things. For instance, according to the results of the survey conducted by a research university states that there are more number of middle class families who wanted to work more and getting retired at a specific age do not meet their daily living criteria because of the current standard of life. So, increasing the age of the retirement of an individual will not only help people to live according to the standard basis but also provides some peace in general. This essay argued that people are in need to have a rise in retiring age in order to cope up with their day to day activities. In my opinion, it is not good to waste one's motive to work and serve and I believe by adding the age of retirement would act as an helping hand for living in this current generation.