Some say sports facilities are important and they promote healthy lifestyles while others believe they have only a small impact on individuals. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Indeed, spending time on sports regularly, has definite impacts on a person’s life and the whole society, as most of the experts’ researches. But in contrast, some believe that it has just a minor effect on just a person’s body. So, there is no need to try to persuade people to do training by advancing the related facilities. Indeed, trying to extend sport’s facilities make a society’s improvement. The first impact of exercising, no matter what kind of sport it is, is preventing obesity. The obesity not only is harmful for the body as it is known by everyone, but also can cause some disabilities in contrast with a person who is in shape. For example, even for an engineer who works in a site, overweigh make him be slower and inefficient in some situations. Also, it is so common between athletes either professionals, or amateurs to help each other. So, the humanity can be increased among them. For instance, if a person had trained in a gym, even just once, it is observable the sense of helping in there. Even though, it is an individual type of training. Moreover, a person who tries to be in shape by training, have to change his or her lifestyle, and try to eat just enough, and also eat healthier, in order to catch all the minerals and vitamins and avoid gaining fat. So, this means to eat less meats and other products, which directly or indirectly has been polluting the Earth, such as animals which produce greenhouse gases, or the appealing packing of unhealthy supplies to persuade people buy them, or even their remnant that lasts too much to be recycled. Finally, to oppose with those people who do not believe on the great effects of sports and the need of providing facilities to convince people in this lifestyle, it is noticeable that doing sports is neither to just be in shape, nor spending leisure time, it is a lifestyle which persuades whole community to live safer and healthier to prevent other expenses by sustaining their health condition.