Every country in the world has its road rules, but many drivers don’t obey them. Why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

A dramatic increase in the number of vehicle drivers who disobey the road safety rules in recent years has sparked controversy about its impact on society. I can attribute the set of issues to a number of factors. In this essay. I will present an overview of these factors and suggest potential solutions. One of the most significant factors associated with the careless driving on the road is the fact that people are irresponsible about others life. Not only do several roads have lack of surveillance amenities, thanks to the unapproachable traffic system, as one can not have fear of traffic police or penalties, but people also lack of awareness about the traffic legignations. thus, one can drive the vehicles on over speedly. As a result, it may create collision on the road. Besides, people are working far from their house, so they always in a rush to arrive the destination on time, which might play a key role in unfollowing the traffic rules. There are several solutions to address this problem, which will only deteriorate without an infusion of revised measures and policies. Primarily, the government should introduce the stringent road safety rules, one should serve punishment and a heavy penalties for breaking the rule. This single step has the potential to yield some positive results, as far as more cautions and afraid from the system is concerned. In addition, authorities should installed the camaras, taffic signals and the like, so as to public can immensely follow the rules. Last but not least, passing the driving test made more standarised and practical, which can contribute to come out the skillful drivers on the road. It is, however, important to note that if we want see any concreate and tangible outcome, be it public or private, need to be ensured, Only then can we expect these aforementioned actions to bear fruit and produce sustainable results sooner than later. Given the potential impact on ignoring the road laws, until we develop a more nuanced approach, which success coping with this issue is contingent on, all our efforts will go awary, if not in vain.