Parents should encourage children spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activities.

In recent decades, acquiring top degrees is being considered as the key way to success, and umpteen parents, no doubt, are increasingly compeling their children to hit the books in order to achieve this goal. However, some genitors are more optimistic when it comes to kids doing more sports instead of obtaining knowledge. I agree with the idea that children should have longer physical exertions. Primarily(To begin with), Good health is central to handling not only stress buy also having a more active life, and it is Physical activity which provides opportunities to childern to become strong, which allows students to concentrate on academics for a long time and benefits his growth. For instance, while a learner has an excellent academic performance in daily life, his grades would be affected if he suffered from having a fever in the examinations. Whereas A strong body is more likely to cope up with these types of situations. Thus, a strong body is the most basic factor that determines the success of every day and academic task Apart from the point mentioned above, paying more attention to sports bring a variety of advantages. On top of being healthier, such activities can improve juveniles’ interpersonal skills and social circle because most sports activities are teamwork. For example, a basketball team requires 5 people. Teammates tend to have a good relationship as they practice together and cooperate with others. It also helps each of them comprehend what is a team and what responsibility should take. Therefore, spending more time on physical campaigns can cultivate the understanding of teamwork, which is more and more significant in the present society. In addition, comprehensive development is increasingly welcomed in the modern world. In conclusion, I totally support the view that children should be encouraged to do more physical activities in order to achieve a stronger human body and grow comprehensively.