In many countries, the amount of rubbish is rapidly increasing, why? Give your solutions.

Nowadays the expanding volume of garbage is a significant worry in numerous nations all throughout the planet. This issue has emerged because of different reasons which I will talk about in the resulting passages alongside some proposed measures to handle this issue. In any case, there are numerous components answerable for the expanding creation of trash and the dominating one is the expansion in populace. Countries all throughout the planet have been wrestling with the issue of populace blast for over 10 years. Numerous individuals purchase items they don't require and in the end they end in up landfills creating trash at a disturbing rate. Also, non-biodegradable items are a genuine danger which prompts the creation of unnecessary waste. For example, it is experimentally demonstrated that material like plastic doesn't deteriorate in the climate for a few hundred thousand years. Proper estimates should be taken to manage this disturbing danger. Basically, the public authority ought to force exacting guidelines and guidelines to supplant plastic with a biodegradable materials. Likewise, new innovation ought to be presented for the protected removal of waste material like trash. For instance, numerous nations in Europe currently use junk to fabricate streets by changing plastic over to sticky substance. This new innovation ought to be imported so the measure of waste would decrease.