some people thinkn that uniform at school is unnecessary and should be banned. give your opinion and examples of your experience

School uniform is mandatory in most of schools, but some students do not like to wear some clothes every day. Therefore, some people express an opinion that uniforms should be prohibited in schools. But, based on what I know and experienced during my school time that schools uniform should be compulsory in every school. To begin with, the school's uniform or the sign of discipline and dignity of students. Wearing a uniform represents the school level and status. In addition, it also shows that students belong to particular schools. Secondly, uniforms are reducing the society richness differences between poor and rich people because all students have to wear the same dress code. so that students will treat each other like brother and sister instead of high and low. Furthermore, another big advantage is that if students bunk in the class they can easily recognize. For example, if something happens guilty wrong in school or class by miscreants then it can be easily identified from afar. In contrast, some group of people believes that school uniform is boring things and old fashion that is why the dress code should be removed from class and school. additionally, they believe that students will become frustrated if they wear daily same clothes so they should wear different clothes every day so that they can get a sense of dress and personality. To sum up, school uniforms should be compulsory in every school. students should not give the freedom to wear their own choice of clothes which will change the school status and dignity in the sense of education.