Environment polution 2022

Despite knowing of about global warming for a long time, smoke which is always released by vehicles like cars, it is a terrible effect on the air and our health. In addition, I agree with the opinion of the government in Britain and I will mention the reason below Nowadays, most of the huge metropolis in the world like London is the place which has been chosen by everyone because of their convenience. It may bring to you many opportunities to look up a career that you can not find in the countryside or remote area. However, traffic jams and pollution are the main causes which make a government has introduced a congestion charge. The tax aims to solve disadvantages for all citizens who have to deal with their problems in a crowded place. It is an effective way to diminish time while we are driving into a certain area at a busy time. For instance, my friends and I used to have an enjoyable trip go to Ho Chi Minh city which is the biggest city in Vietnam. In the afternoon, we make a decision to visit a museum but we are stuck in peak hours to get there. It makes all of them annoying while we must wait for a long time. That’s why the government should have an obstruction tax for a driver who wants to across a city Centre Secondly, money from pollution charges may be spent on others forms of public transport and increasing alternatives to driving. In the other words this is excellent for business, it also helpful for emergency services in getting too serious injures quicker. The bus is one of the excellent instances which I may give it for you and recommend to utilize in widely urban. For all this benefit, I always prefer going by bus to of I support the idea that using public transport more and more in the future to lessen the danger. In conclusion, a government must have a roadblock tax to decrease the number of cars is running into the center every day, it will utilize a little time when they pass through there. And we should be changed the habit of using private vehicles to use a bus or taxi, it aid to improve the quality of pour life and protect our lungs from breathing smokes