people follow interest and have hobbies. Do you think it is ponitless? How can people learn from hobbies

The way in which how people consider their hobbies in contemporary socity has become atopic of disscusion amoung reserchers. However people are changing with state of art technology. but also people are spending their lesuire time for hobbies. In the past, substantiol amount of humans did collecting and memorizing facts but people of modern era are spending their leisure time for entertaining with electronic devices, making youtube vedios and travelling. Therefore, I am inclind to beleive that younger population should get involved not only academic work but also in their hobby might help them to expand the horizons of successTo begin with, It is critical to realize the fact that allocating equal time for a hobby plays an vitral role in mental and physical healthy devolopment. In my expirence, as a hobby i do hiking. I have lots of memorizing facts on peeks of mountains. and also it is better to my mental and physical helath. as well as i started a shop for a sale camping and camera equipments. I learned and, I get lots of experince from my hobby. In addition, each person carries a hidden potential that it is unique to him or her. so in their hobby providing and oppertunity from them to learn their own capacity and their uniqnes. and example, the person who can playing music instrument or singing songs as a hobby, it is his innate ability. their hobby carries a significant value in climbing up their career ladderIn conclution, It is proven to be in the view that lesuire time of people should be utilized in productive way thorough which they can gain knowladge as well as life skills. That may assist them in making a giant stride forwerd in their journey in search of green pastures of prosparity