Describe a time when you were looking at the sky

Well, the most romantic scene and also gives us peaceful feeling may be when we stare at the sky. This is not new to everyone, however; today I want to tell you about a time when I was able to admire the beautiful night sky in the countryside. When I was a child, I lived with my mother on Cat Ba island, I still vividly remember that night when I went out with my mother, I accidentally looked out into the distance where the sky appeared full of beautiful colors along with the sea surface. the sky was not completely black, but also mixed with a little purple and blue like the galaxy. adorning them ware glittering stars shining brightly around the crescent moon. As soon as I saw it, I was really surprised and excited. That magical beauty attracted me, making me constantly look at the sky and asked my mom thousands of questions why. It seems to open up a large space for me to imagine and feel very peaceful when looking at it. It's been more than a decade, but my impressions of the sky that day gradually seemed to have not faded. If possible, you should take some time to look at the sky to find peace again.