Some people think the qualities a person need to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institutions.

In a morden days, some experts are of the notion that requirement of essential qualities to achieve a conqure in life aee not learned at universities, schools and various technological institutions. In my opinion, I disagree with the larger extent of this statement. My preferences are elaborated in the ensuring paragraphs with explantion. Out of all the reasons, the strongest one to prove my view is that, various universities provide sufficent acedemic skills and communication skills, which help to sucess in future. Institutions organize the different kinds of saminars and debate on various educational topics, so that students analyze themselvesand improve their weakpoints. Moreover, well educated staff guides their students on a rigt direction and this combination leads to success Furthermore, having a practical skill is the key for achieving a top level of any business. In a recent time, in many techonologial institutions, it is a strict rule for students to submit their project work by using their practical knowledge and presentation. Therefore, it leads to develop both skills as well as group work. However, , many lessons are only learned from life and from experience. To add, sometimes better advices and guidence are only given by experience people. People learn from the mistakes and it depends on individuals to correct their mistakes to become a sucess in future. In conclusion, there are many qualities such as acedemic, practical and communication are better develop at universities and institution. It helps to achieve a victory in life.