Some people think the parents are the best teachers. However, others disagree with this opinion.

The quality of education is very important in our life. When many people argue that parents teach their children better than teachers do, others think that professional teachers are more qualified. It's true that the parents serve as the primary source of knowledge in early childhood. First of all, the basic skills like walking and talking att always learnt in a family enviccoment. Second of all, parents will certainly help their children to understand what is important in a life, how to behave morally, respect other people and follow the rules of the society. I would like to point out that a teacher is not a person who takes a textbook and reads texts from there to a student. Rather a teacher is someone who devotes his/her times to teach a child everything that is needed to advance. Anyway, the things that we learn from our parents are far more important than what we are taught in a class. Because we are true reflection of our family and our characters are shaped by their personality and behaviors. Later the teachers help us to enhance our knowledge, horizon and our view of life. The parents sacrifice so many things of their life just to ensure a better life for us and nothing in the whole world could be compared to their sacrifice. In conclusion, I agree with those who think parents play a key role in our life and I suppose the parents are the best teachers.