Nowadays, teamwork is in fashion in the workplace and many people prefer working with a group of people. What are the advantages and disadvantages teamwork brings to people who prefer to do so.

In modern times, the issue of teamwork has become highly controversial. The causes of this phenomenon are varied in the workplace. This essay will outline the reasons why work in a group occurring, and explore some potential solutions to this issue. Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people prefer to work in a group. Firstly, teamwork is good for better understanding. When people work in a group, rather than work in alone, it helps them to know better their colleagues. For example, if someone get a job in higher company, they way of work in a group help may their colleagues know very well. Secondly, teamwork is a best place for sharing ideas and experience. This is because, when someone work in a group, they can express their personal ideas and experience, which they learn for their real life. It helps them to broaden their ideas. Furthermore, if people work in a team, they may be capable to critical thinking, which boosts solve problem easily. On the other hand, there are several throwback works in a group. The primary reason of this idea is that teamwork is time consuming. For example, if people work in a team, sometimes they need too much time for problem solve, and sometimes they wait for other teammates due to his problem. The secondary reason of idea is that work in a group make place congested. This is because, many people work in one place exact time, which hamper main aims of team. In conclusion, teamwork is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. It is the best way to work in a group, unlike work in alone. If management implements this policy in workplace, it will provide better understanding and work in together.