Some people think that they should spend money they earn now enjoying life, while others think that the money should be put into savings for future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a heated debate concerning the necessity of enjoying your money when you earn it. In fact, there is a growing sentiment that put more emphasis on the importance of saving your money for some time in the future. At the same time, there is a solid body of opinion that dislike the other side of the matter from what they think is right. In my opinion, I concur with the latter for two primary reasons. First of all, we cannot predict what will happen in the future. Money should be enjoyed for the present, but at least some portion of it should be conserved for future things. You never know what is going to happen in life and if you can afford a great adventure or things that make you happen, then you should absolutely enjoy it. A still remains an epitome of the argument set forth therein. Secondly, we should save money for our emergency. In everyone life, there are some critical situations where money is main key for solving difficulties, as a result we should dedicate and save money for these kinds of situations. For instance, we may face some situation where there may be accident or some kind of surgery and saved money will be solution. By saving money we can avoid these kinds of disasters. Some may argue that the two reasons above are not persuasive enough to demonstrate the statement, providing evidence that they should spend money and like to have luxurious lifestyle. However, we cannot reach the conclusion that the other people’ ideas are wrong without considering concrete examples. To sum up briefly, some may hold the opinion that it is better to enjoy your money as soon as you earn it, but others have opposite attitude. It’s difficult choice faced by lots of people because of the different attitudes they hold towards money. But I want to say truly that everything happens by its natural, we do not know what, when, why things happens, just walk on the side that we think is true for your own.