Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that aduk life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Some people believe that the teenage times are the happiest times of most people's lives while others believe that adult life brings more happiness with greater responsibilities. I firmly agree with the idea that teenage times was the most happiest part of most people's lives. There are a numerous reason for teenage years was the happiest times of most people lives. First of all, In young age people have plenty of time for play. They enjoy their time by playing many sports, such as Cricket, Football, Badminton etc. Secondly, young people have much time for entertainment with their family. They can travel with their family. They can enjoy their time by travelling different place. For example, young child go to their relatives house with their family and enjoy their time with all along. Lastly, young people will not have much more resposibilties as well as adult. They have under with their parents, so they do not have any kind of pressure for any things. On the other hand, There are also many reason for adult life brings more happiness with greater resposibilities. Firstly, adult people can earn money to support themsleves and for his family. Nowadays with out money we can not do anything, so adult people earn money and spend for his family. Besides, adult people have own resposibilities. They can make own decision and do his work. For example, adult people make decision for his family life. To end with, adult people enjoy their times with their family and childs. Adult people have greater resposibilities for his family, so all time they think and do anything good for his family. In conclusion, I strongly believe there was a number of good side to adult life brings more happiness with greater resposibilities, but teenage years was the most happiest times of most people's lives because of many more reasons.