Some people think that the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.

There are a number of people who believe that globalization and the expansion of multinational corporations are beneficial to the society. I strongly agree with the statement that existence of globalization have benefits that are advantageous to the everyday life of the people. With the continuous spread of globalization, the people’s way of living is much better especially in the third world countries. In addition, multinational businesses invest in developing countries and making their products easily available to everyone worldwide which increases the global competition among companies. Like Coca Cola and McDonald’s products, people can avail them anytime and anywhere, also they can even be purchase at a cheaper price depending on the country. As global competition rises, other competitive companies build a franchise of their business in other foreign countries as well to be recognized globally. Furthermore, the expansion of multinational companies opened up multiple job opportunities for the people. These international companies not only hire employees but also trained them to be globally competitive and skillful enough. For example, the numerous business process outsourcing companies that exist in the Philippines, help the country to increase its employment rate. Because of this, the people now has a way to fight poverty, also it significantly contribute to the country’s economic growth. In conclusion, I firmly believe that multinational companies and globalization contribution to other countries is undeniably beneficial. Through globalization, the spread of multinational businesses, make their products easily available for everyone and give job opportunities to the people. With this, people way of living is much better and country’s economic growth increased.