Some people think that the news media nowadays have influenced people’s lives in negative ways.

With the advancement of technology, now media become a part of our life. Section of society believe that media has affect in detrimental way on common men's life. I completely disagree with this statement and believe that media gives more benifits. Diffrent kind of source of media provide us enormous information. We are getting lots of detail of the world by different source of media like television, redio, newspaper and internet, which are help us to keep our self up-to date and enhence our knowlege. For example, we are able to keep our eyes on US election because of the boon of international media, They are providing us latest news with minor detail. Moreover, Media play a key role between common public and goverenment. News channels raising common issue of the general public and make pressure on the authority to solve it. Basically, Digital or traditional media increased our knowlege and provide us latest information by verious sources and also play vital role between citizen to center. Additionaly, verious tv channels spreading our culture to the universe. When television streaming diffrent programs on their network, whole world become aware about our culture and tradition. For instance, Verious other country learn about our great art of singing by watching our local singing show Indian Idol. Furthermore, Local and National news house give us justice. News channel become voice of common men in detrimental condition and provide fact infront of judisury. Therefore, media channel play essential role to advertise our culture infront of world and lead to the justice. In Conclusion, I pursonally in favour to the media and believe that it play very vital role in this democracy by bringing fresh detail to us, Spreding local culture to the world, be advocate between central and leyman and provide justice.