Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. with this opinion?

The relative significance of imposing larger scale penalties like hanging is vital to make our lives safe from any type of crime in society is a frequent topic of discussion. I am partially in favor of the statement in the sack of control misdeeds from our country. First and foremost, justice delayed, justice denied. When worse people do not receive punishment for their activities, society becomes spoiled. The application of judgement is crucial for a tranquil community. Although, the category of the punishment depends upon the level of offence and situation. For paradigm, due to killing a human, justice should be life for life. On the other hand, stealing food by a hungry person for survival, not the same. nevertheless, some do the awful task, but no more bad consequence can create, should not sentence to provide hard punishment. Besides, except in some severe cases, motivation might be a great solution instead of supreme penalizing. Obviously, for murder or such kind of offences, extreme punishment should be confirmed. Furthermore, the law and order have broken down on account of not enforcing them properly. For instance, a plethora of nation has phenomenal legislation to protect people. On the contrary, since these are not persuaded in the society, huge chaos spread locally. consequently, civil war demolishes peace. Discrimination, imbalance of social value, injustice, corruption, conspiracy made obstruction to lead an ordinary lifestyle. Authorities ought to apprehend those hooligans to bring calm and harmony. The legislation not to be eased. In conclusion, abundant law without application or implementation without order does not bring social equality. Hence, following optimum penalty such as sentence to death should be applicable for specific cases. For less offensive work, punishment should little bit flexible but must be applied. By the way, people will get free from violence.