Some people believe that government should spend on new public buildings rather than renovated or building.

To commencing with, there are my raid of reason to be support in the former view. Chiefly many higher authorities to consumed money on public building can be focus on history as well as culture to encouraged young generation to know about the tradition in specific area. To justify, it also know symbol of home nation it is paramount to provide information to the children. many frighten have struggle in the life and also discuss the information of person who get important work of the society. Secondarily, many foreign visitors visit another place to obtain information about different cultures and tradition in different nation. to elaborate, it is main reason which international tourism provide to other country can be increase the economy growth and also maintain the financial problem and expenses also government investment on education and health sector. thirdly, many pupils can be constructed new building or houses to obtain more constructive waste in particular places it is eco friendly environment is produced project of green technology.