Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone has their own unique thoughts that usually think that most essential about being wealthy is to provide chances to other folks to help them get through their problems. I totally agree with this opinion. This essay will illustrates the reasons why i really support such an idea. To begin with, assisting one another financially, expecially if they were poor, is one of our major obligatories in islam Where every certain amount of time, we should exclude a certain proportion of our money for those who need any funds. For example, my driver has four kids including two daughters who are expected to be married on the same day in the beginning of february. Such preparations require alot of money to cover the expenses of this day. So if you ask me, i believe that giving him money will help him get through this obtsacle and so, humanity is achieved with extreme simplicity. Moreover, solution is to work on oneself to be humble financially as much as you can to be able to let go of your pounds easier. In addition that we all experience a lot of ups and downs, so if i help others solving their porblems, i will be survived in any critical condition that exceeds my current money status. For example, my niece is living a moderate standard life that cover its daily requirments. However, her son got her neck broken and needed to perform an immediate operation that costs 100, 000 pounds. I strongly believe that not helping here in this sitiuation is considered to be as an ethical crime. It is faire to conclude that being rich is one of the keys to open humanity treasures where our religen forces us to do as such. Not only this but remember that giving hands to others in their needs will be repayed somehow in the days to come.