Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

There are certain people who assume the primary assistance of wealth is a tool for reaching out the needy and spreading help all over the world. I am a strong advocate of this approach and in this essay the merits of this mindset will be covered. A fundamental reason for this is that there is now a convincing evidence of the rich whose chief concern is to aid underdeveloped countries and their population. For example, Emma Watson, apart from being extremely powerful in terms of money, is a chair of a well-known charity community which is in charge of providing regular and direct assistances to certain children who suffer from undesirable illnesses. What's more, these kinds of social communities which always create a bond between the wealthy and the poor eases the procedure of helping and are in the disposal of each rich individual who desires to provide a helping hand. Consequently, in today's society the way of fulfilling poor people's minimal life needs is easire than ever. By being wealthy, one may offer a bunch of desirable types of aid to the rest of the part of the world who can't achieve these helps due to the lack of money. The vast majority of the world is under unbearable conditions of living and if each individual would be eager to reach them out, the grave rates of hunger and death would drastically decrease. To sum it all, derived from aforementioned reasons one may obviously suggest that rich should be used and is currently counted as a means of aid to numerous people who are in need of it.