In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

Increasing benefits of internet has resulted in Globalisation which further led to major rise in population on internet. Some people believe that in the era of technology no one will purchase published newspapers and magazines as they can gain knowledge of everything globally with free internet services. According to my opinion, i partially agree because trends of printed books will gain more importance whereas newspapers will soon get vanished. With great exposure of networking every generation has their personal gadgets which helps them reading newspapers on various platforms. Previlages like conviniency, people explore latest news anytime at single click and within miliseconds, moreover it is a cheaper source because surfing online pays nothing. At the time of pandemic covid 19 for once production of newspaper was totally stopped and people have diverted themselves towards internet to gain knowledges about current affairs. As a result publishers suffered huge loss as people still enjoy various benefits of internet exposure. Additionally online platforms help in decreasing paperwork which achieves better results in conservation of enviroment. On the other side, significance of reading books has been increased in past few years. Children are fond of reading books which helps them gathering knowledge and ideas in brain from differnt books and magazines and follow same principles in real life. Spending time online for reading books is unhealthy as it will result in poor eyesight and some health issues. Similarly book readers often have to purchase books comparitively at higher prices if differntiated from written books availabe in market and another important point that latest versions of books are always available in physical market instead of internet. So studying books online will result in outdated ideas